I’m a Guest!!

The blog Fearfully Wonderfully Me by Emily has me as a guest today!  I’m honored to be able to contribute someone else’s efforts.  Head on over there, see my article, and look through her posts!

*****************************************************************

Hello lovely readers and followers! Today’s post is brought to you by Jeffrey H. King. Jeffrey is a Christian blogger and writer with a humorous and creative edge. When he submitted this post about a man’s viewpoint on women and marriage, I was intrigued. It’s really refreshing to hear a Christian man’s perspective. Ladies, this…

via Separated at Birth~A Guest Post by Jeffrey H. King — Fearfully Wonderfully Me

2 thoughts on “I’m a Guest!!

Your ideas are important too!

