Another Bust for the Big Bang

I don’t normally simply repost another’s article.  If you’ve read me for long, you’ll know that I will find articles that I comment on and supply a link to.

This time around, I’m simply going to point you to the article itself without my analysis. That is due to the fact that it was written by someone much more knowledgeable than I.  He discusses the significance of the presumed discovery of a massive black hole.  I’ve read about that discovery recently, but I don’t have the expertise to give it a worthwhile review.

Here now is a critique of that supposed discovery by someone in that field of science.  Please read:

Big Bang Cosmology Challenged by Dust and a Massive Black Hole

https://answersingenesis.org/big-bang/cosmology-challenged-by-dust-and-black-hole/

 

Your ideas are important too!

